SLIDING LEGOLINI
PUMPACTION CROSSBOW
The Sliding Legolini crossbow is a pump action repeating crossbow that can be produced with commercially available 3D printers. It is based on the ideas of the famous Youtuber Jörg Sprave and was optimized for 3D printing by Łukasz Janikowski.
ADDERINI
CROSSBOW PISTOL
The Adderini is a compact 3D printed crossbow pistole that can be produced with commercially available 3D printers. It was developed by Łukasz Janikowski and is very popular in the 3D printer community.
OPENRC F1
RACE CAR
The OpenRC F1 car is a detailed Formula 1 car, which can be produced with standard 3D printers and can also be controlled remotely with some additional electronics. The model was created by the famous 3D printer Daniel Norée, who is well-known for his two projects OpenRC Truggy and OpenRC Drone.
OPENRC F1
TRAKTOR MK2
The OpenRC tractor is a 1:10 model of the Ebro 160D tractor. The well-known 3D printer makit created this model with loving attention to detail and continued to optimize it. It can now be produced with standard 3D printers and can also be controlled remotely with some additional electronics.

SLIDING LEGOLINI
PUMPACTION REPETIERARMBRUST
Die Sliding Legolini Armbrust ist eine Pumpaction Repetierarmbrust, welche sich mit handelsüblichen 3D-Druckern herstellen lässt. Sie basiert auf den Ideen des bekannten Youtubers Jörg Sprave und wurde von Łukasz Janikowski für den 3D-Druck optimiert.
ADDERINI
ARMBRUST PISTOLE
Die Adderini Pistole ist eine kompakte Repetier-Pistole, welche sich mit handelsüblichen 3D-Druckern herstellen lässt. Sie wurde von Łukasz Janikowski entwickelt und erfreut sich großer Beliebtheit in der 3D-Drucker Community.
OPENRC F1
RENNWAGEN
Das OpenRC F1 Auto ist ein detailgetreues Formel 1 Auto, welches sich mit handelsüblichen 3D-Druckern herstellen und mit etwas Elektronik auch fernsteuern lässt. Das Modell stammt von dem bekannten 3D-Drucker Daniel Norée, welcher unter anderem für den OpenRC Truggy und die OpenRC Drohne bekannt ist.
OPENRC F1
TRAKTOR MK2
Der OpenRC Traktor ist ein 1:10 Model des Ebro 160D Traktors. In liebevoller Detailarbeit hat der bekannte 3D-Drucker makit dieses Modell erstellt und immer weiter optimiert. Es lässt sich nun mit handelsüblichen 3D-Druckern herstellen und mit etwas zusätzlicher Elektronik auch fernsteuern.